Year 7 & 8 Science

The team:

Mrs B Singh (Assistant Principal)

Dr M Wisdom (Subject Leader)

Ms K Venables 

Ms S Ajetunmobi

Mr D Lewis

Mr F Burden

Mrs S Latif

Mr L Lightbourne 

Miss L Harris 

Mr M Agor

Mr V Awosanmi

Mr M Jamal

Mr B Cain

Click on the links below to see the curriculum content for the relevant year group. If you have any further questions, please don’t hesitate to get in touch with the academy and speak to the subject leader.